• Celtic Thunder X
Celtic Thunder X is a Deluxe Double CD and Deluxe Double DVD celebrating the multi-platinum Irish group s 10th Anniversary.

This brand new special was filmed in Dublin on October 30, 2017 at the Helix Theatre and features new ensemble songs including "Sons of Light", "Toora, Loora, Lay", "The Wild Rover", "Right All Right", and "Castle on the Hill" followed in the second act by nostalgic fun songs like "Celebration", "I'm a Believer", "Seasons in the Sun" and "Rise Again" in addition to traditional Irish songs like "Ireland's Call" and more.
  • Shrink-wrapped

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Celtic Thunder X

  • Brand: Sony Legacy
  • Product Code: B0794Y2D1R
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $14.69

  • Ex Tax: $14.69

Related Products



Celtic Thunder s Inspirational album is a great mix of Christian and Inspirational songs that we all..

$11.89 Ex Tax: $11.89